TV-Cover-XmasHamRaf
Christmas at Everglades
Screenshot 2020-11-13 104315.jpg

Christmas Ham Raffles

This year we are giving away over 500 premium quality half hams from Zammit Hams!

Don’t miss your chance to win your Christmas ham, every Thursday and Sunday from Thursday 19th of November, all the way through until Christmas Eve!

Tickets are on sale at Reception for the 7 days before each raffle.
Help us be COVID-SAFE and skip the queue by purchasing your tickets early!

 

Thursdays:
Tickets on sale until 6.30pm
Drawn from 6.30pm

  • Thursday 19th November

  • Thursday 26th November

  • Thursday 3rd December

  • Thursday 10th December

  • Thursday 17th December

  • Thursday 24th December

Sundays:
Tickets on sale until 7.30pm
Drawn from 7.30pm​

  • Sunday 22nd November

  • Sunday 29th December

*on sale until 5.30pm

drawn from 5.30pm as a combined Super Sunday Raffle

  • Sunday 6th December

  • Sunday 13th December

  • Sunday 20th December